Reviews

5-stars-reviewSee our REVIEWS – ALL are FIVE STARS! (https://www.facebook.com/TotalBodyPilatesYoga/)
    • David G. reviewed Total Body Pilates & Yoga ­ 5 stars, November 4, 2015; “Nicole has helped me achieve fitness goals I could not have imagined 6 weeks ago. And she always does it with a smile!”
 
    • Charles G. reviewed Total Body Pilates & Yoga ­ 5 stars, October 26, 2015; “It’s a great place to learn and work on your core strength!”
 
    • Michelle D. reviewed Total Body Pilates & Yoga ­ 5 stars, October 19, 2015; “This is the first time I can say that I look forward to working out!! Nichole is so encouraging and really gets you motivated.”
 
    • Anne K. reviewed Total Body Pilates & Yoga ­ 5 stars, August 10, 2015; “I cannot express how good I felt after just 1 session. Nicole’s patience and training sessions keep me coming back. I am happy my daughter convinced me to give pilates a try.”
 
    • Elizabeth H. reviewd Total Body Pilates & Yoga ­ 5 stars, July 6, 2015; “Best exercise plan for me. Nicole’s training manner is encouraging yet calming.”
 
    • Stacy L. reviewed Total Body Pilates & Yoga ­ 5 stars, April 3, 2015; “Nicole is so motivating – LOVE how Pilates is transforming my body!!!”
 
    • Susan K. reviewed Total Body Pilates & Yoga ­ 5 stars, January 31, 2015; “My 68 year old body has benefited greatly from working with Nicole. My balance, posture, strength, and endurance are much improved. I feel better and….with abs in, shoulders down and a proud chest…..I walk like a 40 year old!!!”
 
    • Janis F. reviewed Total Body Pilates & Yoga ­ 5 stars, January 19, 2015; “ONE session, and I’m hooked! 🙂 Nicole is amazing.”
 
  • Felicia J. reviewed Total Body Pilates & Yoga ­ 5 stars, November 7, 2014; “Total Body Pilates is truly a gem. Nicole is not only knowledgeable, but skilled and passionate about what she does. She listens to your personal fitness goals and is able to develop an individual program incorporating the amazing strengthening movements of Pilates. I highly recommend!”